Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Wykeham
Club Address Men's 1 Bounty, Basingstoke RG21 3DR; Men's 2&3 Winchester Racquets & Fitness SO22 6AN; Men's 4 Places Leisure Eastleigh SO50 9NL; Vets 1&2 Whitchurch Longmeadow Sports & Social Club RG28 7RB Post Code Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01962 854028 Fax
Website http://www.wykehamsquash.co.uk/ Email Wykeham
Club Fixtures Secretary Michael Dunne Email
Club Coach Stuart Summers Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for Wykeham [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 12-Sep-2018 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Lost West Hants Directions
17
6
Wykeham 1
Wednesday 12-Sep-2018 19:30 DIVISION 3 Lost Winchester 6 Directions
14
8
Wykeham 4
Thursday 13-Sep-2018 19:00 DIVISION 2 Won Wykeham 3 Directions
20
2
Portsmouth Navy
Tuesday 18-Sep-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Won Wykeham 4 Directions
15
12
Nuffield Health 2
Thursday 20-Sep-2018 18:45 DIVISION 1 Won Wykeham 2 Directions
17
9
Totton 3
Tuesday 25-Sep-2018 19:00 DIVISION 2 Won Totton 5 Directions
3
20
Wykeham 3
Tuesday 25-Sep-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Wykeham 4 Directions
8
17
Totton 6
Thursday 27-Sep-2018 18:45 DIVISION 1 Lost Wykeham 2 Directions
7
14
Fair Oak 2
Friday 28-Sep-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Fair Oak 1 Directions
15
8
Wykeham 1
Tuesday 02-Oct-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Abshot 1 Directions
3
20
Wykeham 1
Thursday 04-Oct-2018 19:00 DIVISION 2 Won Wykeham 3 Directions
18
7
Trojans 3
Friday 05-Oct-2018 19:00 DIVISION 1 Lost Avenue 2 Directions
19
8
Wykeham 2
Tuesday 09-Oct-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Wykeham 1 Directions
1
20
Trojans 1
Tuesday 16-Oct-2018 19:00 DIVISION 1 Lost Totton 4 Directions
14
8
Wykeham 2
Tuesday 16-Oct-2018 19:00 DIVISION 2 Won Abshot 2 Directions
8
19
Wykeham 3
Tuesday 23-Oct-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Wykeham 4 Directions
10
17
Avenue 3
Tuesday 30-Oct-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Lee-on-Solent 1 Directions
18
5
Wykeham 1
Thursday 01-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION 2 Lost Wykeham 3 Directions
11
16
Winchester 5
Tuesday 06-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Wykeham 4 Directions
8
16
Seacourt
Wednesday 07-Nov-2018 19:30 DIVISION 2 Lost IOW 3 Directions
16
11
Wykeham 3
Thursday 08-Nov-2018 19:30 DIVISION 1 Won IOW 2 Directions
6
17
Wykeham 2
Friday 09-Nov-2018 18:15 DIVISION 2 Won Five Rivers 2 Directions
9
17
Wykeham 3
Tuesday 13-Nov-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Wykeham 1 Directions
6
15
Winchester 1
Tuesday 13-Nov-2018 19:15 DIVISION 2 Won S'ton University 2 Directions
8
16
Wykeham 3
H
Thursday 15-Nov-2018 18:45 DIVISION 1 Won Wykeham 2 Directions
19
5
Winchester 4
Tuesday 20-Nov-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Wykeham 1 Directions
7
16
Chichester 1
Tuesday 20-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Alton Academy 1 Directions
18
4
Wykeham 4
Thursday 22-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION 1 Won Chichester 3 Directions
7
17
Wykeham 2
Tuesday 27-Nov-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Wykeham 1 Directions
17
6
IOW 1
Tuesday 27-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Avenue 4 Directions
19
7
Wykeham 4
Thursday 29-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION 1 Won Lee-on-Solent 3 Directions
6
18
Wykeham 2
Tuesday 04-Dec-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Wykeham 4 Directions
9
17
Fair Oak 3
Thursday 06-Dec-2018 19:00 DIVISION 2 Won Wykeham 3 Directions
20
3
Portsmouth Squash
Monday 10-Dec-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Totton 1 Directions
19
9
Wykeham 1
Wednesday 12-Dec-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Petersfield 2 Directions
14
7
Wykeham 4
U
Thursday 13-Dec-2018 18:45 DIVISION 1 Won Wykeham 2 Directions
17
4
Nuffield Health 1
Tuesday 08-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Wykeham 4 Directions
9
16
Petersfield 2
U
Thursday 10-Jan-2019 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Winchester 1 Directions
20
1
Wykeham 1
Thursday 10-Jan-2019 18:45 DIVISION 1 Won Wykeham 2 Directions
20
5
Avenue 2
Monday 14-Jan-2019 19:30 DIVISION 2 Won Winchester 5 Directions
4
17
Wykeham 3
Wednesday 16-Jan-2019 19:30 DIVISION 1 Won Winchester 4 Directions
8
14
Wykeham 2
Thursday 17-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Seacourt Directions
17
7
Wykeham 4
U
Tuesday 22-Jan-2019 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Wykeham 1 Directions
7
20
Totton 1
Tuesday 22-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION 2 Lost Trojans 3 Directions
15
7
Wykeham 3
Tuesday 29-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Wykeham 4 Directions
10
14
Alton Academy 1
Thursday 31-Jan-2019 18:45 DIVISION 1 Won Wykeham 2 Directions
20
0
Chichester 3
Monday 04-Feb-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Won Totton 6 Directions
8
19
Wykeham 4
Tuesday 05-Feb-2019 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Wykeham 1 Directions
6
16
West Hants
Thursday 07-Feb-2019 19:40 DIVISION 2 Lost Portsmouth Squash Directions
15
9
Wykeham 3
Tuesday 12-Feb-2019 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Wykeham 1 Directions
20
6
Abshot 1
Wednesday 13-Feb-2019 19:20 DIVISION 1 Lost Fair Oak 2 Directions
19
8
Wykeham 2
Friday 15-Feb-2019 18:40 DIVISION 3 Won Nuffield Health 2 Directions
7
18
Wykeham 4
Tuesday 26-Feb-2019 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Wykeham 1 Directions
14
10
Fair Oak 1
Thursday 28-Feb-2019 18:45 DIVISION 1 Won Wykeham 2 Directions
17
7
Totton 4
Tuesday 05-Mar-2019 19:20 DIVISION 3 Lost Fair Oak 3 Directions
17
7
Wykeham 4
Thursday 07-Mar-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Chichester 1 Directions
16
10
Wykeham 1
Thursday 07-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION 2 Won Wykeham 3 Directions
20
5
Five Rivers 2
Tuesday 12-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Won Wykeham 4 Directions
18
10
Avenue 4
Thursday 14-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION 2 Won Wykeham 3 Directions
17
9
S'ton University 2
Friday 15-Mar-2019 18:40 DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health 1 Directions
16
7
Wykeham 2
Wednesday 20-Mar-2019 18:45 DIVISION 2 Won Portsmouth Navy Directions
3
17
Wykeham 3
U
Thursday 21-Mar-2019 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Trojans 1 Directions
13
7
Wykeham 1
H
Thursday 21-Mar-2019 18:45 DIVISION 1 Won Wykeham 2 Directions
18
5
IOW 2
Monday 25-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION 2 Won Wykeham 3 Directions
17
5
Totton 5
Wednesday 27-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Won Avenue 3 Directions
9
17
Wykeham 4
Thursday 28-Mar-2019 18:45 DIVISION 1 Won Wykeham 2 Directions
20
1
Lee-on-Solent 3
Tuesday 02-Apr-2019 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Wykeham 1 Directions
6
17
Lee-on-Solent 1
Wednesday 03-Apr-2019 19:00 DIVISION 1 Won Totton 3 Directions
10
16
Wykeham 2
Thursday 04-Apr-2019 19:00 DIVISION 2 Won Wykeham 3 Directions
20
1
IOW 3
Tuesday 09-Apr-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Won Wykeham 4 Directions
19
7
Winchester 6
Wednesday 10-Apr-2019 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost IOW 1 Directions
18
8
Wykeham 1
Thursday 11-Apr-2019 19:00 DIVISION 2 Won Wykeham 3 Directions
18
7
Abshot 2
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]