Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Winchester
Club Address Bereweeke Rd Winchester Hants Post Code SO22 6AP Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01962 854028 Fax
Website http://www.winchesterracquetsandfitness.net Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Ian Fowler Email
Club Coach Gary Hinton Email
Team Contact Chris Liddell Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 3 Winchester Winchester 6 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 12-Sep-2018 19:30 DIVISION 3 Won Winchester 6
14
8
Wykeham 4
Wednesday 19-Sep-2018 19:30 DIVISION 3 Won Winchester 6
14
8
Seacourt
U
Wednesday 26-Sep-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Won Avenue 3 Directions
8
16
Winchester 6
Thursday 04-Oct-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Avenue 4 Directions
16
7
Winchester 6
Wednesday 24-Oct-2018 19:30 DIVISION 3 Lost Winchester 6
8
17
Petersfield 2
Friday 09-Nov-2018 18:40 DIVISION 3 Lost Nuffield Health 2 Directions
20
6
Winchester 6
Monday 19-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Won Totton 6 Directions
7
17
Winchester 6
Tuesday 04-Dec-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Alton Academy 1 Directions
16
9
Winchester 6
Wednesday 12-Dec-2018 19:30 DIVISION 3 Lost Winchester 6
7
19
Fair Oak 3
Wednesday 09-Jan-2019 19:30 DIVISION 3 Lost Winchester 6
7
17
Nuffield Health 2
Wednesday 16-Jan-2019 19:30 DIVISION 3 Won Winchester 6
17
7
Totton 6
Wednesday 06-Feb-2019 19:30 DIVISION 3 Won Winchester 6
17
5
Avenue 4
Wednesday 06-Mar-2019 19:30 DIVISION 3 Lost Winchester 6
6
19
Avenue 3
Wednesday 13-Mar-2019 19:30 DIVISION 3 Won Winchester 6
16
9
Alton Academy 1
Wednesday 20-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Petersfield 2 Directions
20
5
Winchester 6
Thursday 28-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Seacourt Directions
14
8
Winchester 6
U
Tuesday 09-Apr-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Wykeham 4 Directions
19
7
Winchester 6
Tuesday 16-Apr-2019 19:20 DIVISION 3 Lost Fair Oak 3 Directions
17
8
Winchester 6
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]