Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes
 
Chichester
Club Address Oaklands Park Chichester West Sussex Post Code PO19 6AR Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01243 785664 Fax
Website http://www.crafc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Mike Phillips Email
Team Contact Steve Mcloughlin Email

Fixtures for PREMIER DIVISION Chichester Chichester 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 11-Sep-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Abshot 1 Directions
17
5
Chichester 1
Tuesday 18-Sep-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Lee-on-Solent 1 Directions
19
7
Chichester 1
Thursday 04-Oct-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Chichester 1
7
15
Totton 1
Thursday 11-Oct-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Chichester 1
6
16
Winchester 1
Thursday 18-Oct-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Chichester 1
17
8
West Hants
Thursday 01-Nov-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Chichester 1
15
8
Fair Oak 1
Wednesday 14-Nov-2018 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost IOW 1 Directions
17
6
Chichester 1
Tuesday 20-Nov-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Wykeham 1 Directions
7
16
Chichester 1
Thursday 22-Nov-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Chichester 1
17
4
Trojans 1
Thursday 10-Jan-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Chichester 1
5
20
Lee-on-Solent 1
Friday 11-Jan-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Fair Oak 1 Directions
15
8
Chichester 1
Thursday 17-Jan-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Chichester 1
10
17
Abshot 1
Thursday 07-Feb-2019 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Winchester 1 Directions
20
2
Chichester 1
Monday 11-Feb-2019 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Totton 1 Directions
15
8
Chichester 1
Thursday 21-Feb-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Chichester 1
9
15
IOW 1
Thursday 07-Mar-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Chichester 1
16
10
Wykeham 1
Thursday 14-Mar-2019 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Trojans 1 Directions
5
18
Chichester 1
Wednesday 03-Apr-2019 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Won West Hants Directions
7
18
Chichester 1
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]