Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Lee-on-Solent
Club Address LOST Club, 41-47 Manor Way, Lee-on-the-Solent, Hampshire Post Code PO13 9JQ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 92550381 Fax 023 92554381
Website http://www.lostclub.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Tim Vail Email
Team Contact Tim Vail Email

Fixtures for PREMIER DIVISION Lee-on-Solent Lee-on-Solent 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 18-Sep-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Lee-on-Solent 1
19
7
Chichester 1
Thursday 04-Oct-2018 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won Winchester 1 Directions
4
20
Lee-on-Solent 1
Tuesday 16-Oct-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Lee-on-Solent 1
19
6
Totton 1
Tuesday 30-Oct-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Lee-on-Solent 1
18
5
Wykeham 1
Tuesday 13-Nov-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Lee-on-Solent 1
15
6
Fair Oak 1
Wednesday 21-Nov-2018 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost IOW 1 Directions
15
7
Lee-on-Solent 1
Thursday 29-Nov-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Trojans 1 Directions
5
18
Lee-on-Solent 1
Tuesday 11-Dec-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Abshot 1 Directions
5
19
Lee-on-Solent 1
Tuesday 18-Dec-2018 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Lost West Hants Directions
14
11
Lee-on-Solent 1
Tuesday 08-Jan-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Lee-on-Solent 1
16
7
Abshot 1
Thursday 10-Jan-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Chichester 1 Directions
5
20
Lee-on-Solent 1
Friday 08-Feb-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Fair Oak 1 Directions
18
8
Lee-on-Solent 1
Tuesday 12-Feb-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Lee-on-Solent 1
20
4
West Hants
Tuesday 26-Feb-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Lee-on-Solent 1
20
5
Winchester 1
Monday 25-Mar-2019 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Totton 1 Directions
0
20
Lee-on-Solent 1
Tuesday 26-Mar-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Lee-on-Solent 1
19
4
IOW 1
Tuesday 02-Apr-2019 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Wykeham 1 Directions
6
17
Lee-on-Solent 1
Tuesday 09-Apr-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Lee-on-Solent 1
20
2
Trojans 1
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]