Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Lee Burnie of Five Rivers [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Lee  Burnie [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (02-Dec-2012)
1735
Current Club Ranking
6 (5)
ESR Number
*****936
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2625
ES Grading Points Change
140
Current ES Grading Points
2765
Played
12
Won
9
Lost
3
Games For
31
Games Against
17
Points For
468
PointsAgainst
382

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 11-Sep-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Lee-on-Solent 2 Five Rivers 1
2-3
46
50
-5
2916
Sunday 16-Sep-2018 18:15 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Five Rivers 1 Avenue 1
3-0
33
16
10
2383
Sunday 14-Oct-2018 18:15 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Five Rivers 1 Totton 2
2-3
45
49
-5
2854
Sunday 21-Oct-2018 18:15 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Five Rivers 1 Winchester 3
3-2
46
41
20
2655
Sunday 28-Oct-2018 18:15 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Five Rivers 2 Totton 5
3-1
44
33
20
2603
Sunday 04-Nov-2018 18:15 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Five Rivers 1 Winchester 2
3-2
49
42
40
2830
Sunday 11-Nov-2018 18:15 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Five Rivers 1 Petersfield 1
3-0
33
16
15
2600
Thursday 29-Nov-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Chichester 2 Five Rivers 1
3-1
42
26
10
2457
Monday 21-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Petersfield 1 Five Rivers 1
3-1
37
31
20
2805
Sunday 27-Jan-2019 18:15 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Five Rivers 1 Chichester 2
3-0
33
15
15
2601
Monday 18-Feb-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Winchester 2 Five Rivers 1
0-3
19
33
-20
2856
Sunday 24-Feb-2019 18:15 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Five Rivers 1 S'ton University 1
3-1
41
30
20
2734

[Main]