Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section


Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.

Playing Record for Wes Cusick of Winchester [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Wes  Cusick [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (01-Sep-2013)
2635
Current Club Ranking
4 (3)
ESR Number
*****703
Start of Season ES Grading Points
3155
ES Grading Points Change
30
Current ES Grading Points
3185
Played
18
Won
11
Lost
7
Games For
40
Games Against
27
Points For
675
PointsAgainst
578

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 13-Sep-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Winchester 1 IOW 1
3-0
33
22
20
3100
Thursday 20-Sep-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Trojans 1 Winchester 1
3-2
54
42
20
3155
Thursday 04-Oct-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Winchester 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
2-3
48
43
-20
3275
Thursday 11-Oct-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Chichester 1 Winchester 1
3-0
35
27
15
3051
Thursday 18-Oct-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Winchester 1 Abshot 1
3-0
33
15
5
2974
Thursday 01-Nov-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Winchester 1 Totton 1
3-1
43
29
0
2152
Tuesday 13-Nov-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Wykeham 1 Winchester 1
0-3
30
36
-30
3034
Friday 30-Nov-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Fair Oak 1 Winchester 1
1-3
33
41
-20
3231
Tuesday 11-Dec-2018 19:15 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
West Hants Winchester 1
2-3
41
43
-15
3140
Thursday 10-Jan-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Winchester 1 Wykeham 1
3-0
33
17
15
2992
Thursday 31-Jan-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Winchester 1 Trojans 1
0-3
27
35
-20
3180
Thursday 07-Feb-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Winchester 1 Chichester 1
3-1
42
28
20
3071
Wednesday 13-Feb-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
IOW 1 Winchester 1
3-0
33
16
15
3025
Tuesday 26-Feb-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Lee-on-Solent 1 Winchester 1
2-3
56
58
-10
3270
Thursday 14-Mar-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Winchester 1 Fair Oak 1
0-3
18
34
-10
3300
Thursday 21-Mar-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Winchester 1 West Hants
3-1
42
38
20
3185
Tuesday 26-Mar-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Abshot 1 Winchester 1
3-0
33
19
5
2882
Monday 08-Apr-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Totton 1 Winchester 1
3-1
41
35
20
3220

[Main]