Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Alex Sinclair of Winchester [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Alex  Sinclair [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (01-Sep-2013)
1360
Current Club Ranking
36 (29)
ESR Number
*****671
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2335
ES Grading Points Change
145
Current ES Grading Points
2480
Played
14
Won
7
Lost
7
Games For
27
Games Against
28
Points For
503
PointsAgainst
512

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Monday 10-Sep-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
5
Winchester 5 IOW 3
1-3
43
40
-15
2259
Thursday 27-Sep-2018 19:40 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
4
Portsmouth Squash Winchester 5
0-3
22
36
-15
2310
Tuesday 16-Oct-2018 19:15 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
4
S'ton University 2 Winchester 5
1-3
29
42
0
2600
Wednesday 24-Oct-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
2
Winchester 6 Petersfield 2
1-3
35
41
10
2713
Monday 29-Oct-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
5
Winchester 5 Trojans 3
3-1
41
28
40
2463
Monday 12-Nov-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
5
Winchester 5 Totton 5
3-0
33
15
5
1744
Monday 07-Jan-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
4
Winchester 5 Portsmouth Navy
2-3
36
49
-15
2322
Monday 14-Jan-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
4
Winchester 5 Wykeham 3
0-3
17
33
-15
2412
Thursday 21-Feb-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Chichester 3 Winchester 4
3-0
33
13
0
0
Tuesday 26-Feb-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
4
Abshot 2 Winchester 5
3-2
54
55
100
2648
Monday 04-Mar-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Petersfield 1 Winchester 2
1-3
25
43
0
2673
Wednesday 06-Mar-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Winchester 6 Avenue 3
3-2
50
46
20
2423
Monday 18-Mar-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
4
Winchester 5 S'ton University 2
3-1
41
32
10
2170
Monday 01-Apr-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
4
Winchester 5 Portsmouth Squash
3-1
44
39
20
2365

[Main]