Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section


Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.

Playing Record for Steve Blundell of Lee-on-Solent [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Steve  Blundell [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (05-Sep-2013)
2307
Current Club Ranking
19 (17)
ESR Number
*****044
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2427
ES Grading Points Change
-5
Current ES Grading Points
2422
Played
16
Won
5
Lost
11
Games For
22
Games Against
36
Points For
485
PointsAgainst
574

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 20-Sep-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Lee-on-Solent 3 Winchester 4
1-3
28
43
-10
2565
Sunday 30-Sep-2018 18:15 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 4
1
Five Rivers 3 Lee-on-Solent 4
0-3
19
33
-15
2393
Wednesday 03-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Totton 3 Lee-on-Solent 3
1-3
34
38
-80
1108
Thursday 11-Oct-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Lee-on-Solent 3 Chichester 3
3-2
50
46
70
2582
Thursday 18-Oct-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Lee-on-Solent 3 Nuffield Health 1
2-3
42
48
0
2670
Tuesday 23-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Totton 4 Lee-on-Solent 3
3-0
33
23
20
2393
Thursday 01-Nov-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
3
IOW 2 Lee-on-Solent 3
0-3
17
33
-15
2384
Thursday 15-Nov-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Lee-on-Solent 3 Avenue 2
3-1
42
35
15
2285
Wednesday 21-Nov-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Fair Oak 2 Lee-on-Solent 3
3-0
38
23
15
2275
Thursday 29-Nov-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Lee-on-Solent 3 Wykeham 2
0-3
21
33
0
2805
Tuesday 04-Dec-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 4
1
Romsey LC Lee-on-Solent 4
3-0
33
22
20
2447
Monday 14-Jan-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 4
1
Lee-on-Solent 4 Romsey LC
2-3
49
56
0
2680
Monday 21-Jan-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 4
1
Lee-on-Solent 4 Whitchurch
0-3
19
33
0
2680
Wednesday 23-Jan-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Winchester 4 Lee-on-Solent 3
1-3
32
42
-15
2472
Friday 01-Feb-2019 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Nuffield Health 1 Lee-on-Solent 3
0-3
20
33
-10
2629
Thursday 21-Mar-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Chichester 3 Lee-on-Solent 3
0-3
8
33
0
2685

[Main]