Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Toby Ponting of Lee-on-Solent [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Toby  Ponting [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (05-Oct-2009)
937
Current Club Ranking
7 (6)
ESR Number
*****263
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2862
ES Grading Points Change
300
Current ES Grading Points
3162
Played
30
Won
27
Lost
3
Games For
85
Games Against
19
Points For
1106
PointsAgainst
786

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 11-Sep-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Lee-on-Solent 2 Five Rivers 1
3-1
44
33
20
2862
Tuesday 25-Sep-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Lee-on-Solent 2 Trojans 2
3-1
42
29
5
2675
Thursday 04-Oct-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Winchester 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
3-0
33
19
20
2900
Tuesday 09-Oct-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Lee-on-Solent 2 Winchester 3
3-1
43
39
20
2815
Thursday 11-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Avenue 1 Lee-on-Solent 2
3-2
47
40
20
2945
Tuesday 16-Oct-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Lee-on-Solent 1 Totton 1
3-0
33
18
0
2510
Thursday 18-Oct-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Chichester 2 Lee-on-Solent 2
3-0
33
19
20
2880
Tuesday 30-Oct-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Lee-on-Solent 1 Wykeham 1
3-0
33
22
20
2985
Tuesday 06-Nov-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Lee-on-Solent 2 Petersfield 1
3-0
33
18
40
3141
Tuesday 13-Nov-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Lee-on-Solent 1 Fair Oak 1
3-0
33
18
15
2864
Monday 26-Nov-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Winchester 2 Lee-on-Solent 2
3-0
33
23
20
3035
Thursday 29-Nov-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Trojans 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
3-0
33
16
20
2970
Tuesday 04-Dec-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Lee-on-Solent 2 S'ton University 1
3-0
33
15
0
2614
Tuesday 11-Dec-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Abshot 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
3-0
33
16
15
2974
Thursday 13-Dec-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Totton 2 Lee-on-Solent 2
3-0
33
15
5
2864
Tuesday 18-Dec-2018 19:15 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
West Hants Lee-on-Solent 1
3-0
33
16
5
2866
Tuesday 08-Jan-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Lee-on-Solent 1 Abshot 1
3-0
41
34
15
2964
Tuesday 15-Jan-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Lee-on-Solent 2 Chichester 2
3-0
33
20
15
2947
Tuesday 22-Jan-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Lee-on-Solent 2 Winchester 2
2-3
43
53
-15
3082
Monday 28-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Petersfield 1 Lee-on-Solent 2
3-0
33
20
0
2792
Tuesday 05-Feb-2019 19:15 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
S'ton University 1 Lee-on-Solent 2
3-2
51
51
20
3200
Friday 08-Feb-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Fair Oak 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
0-3
24
33
-10
3280
Tuesday 12-Feb-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Lee-on-Solent 1 West Hants
3-0
33
15
5
2901
Wednesday 20-Feb-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Winchester 3 Lee-on-Solent 2
3-1
44
33
0
2775
Tuesday 05-Mar-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Lee-on-Solent 2 Avenue 1
3-2
46
43
15
2965
Sunday 17-Mar-2019 18:15 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Five Rivers 1 Lee-on-Solent 2
2-3
49
49
-15
3060
Tuesday 26-Mar-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Lee-on-Solent 1 IOW 1
3-0
33
13
0
2646
Tuesday 02-Apr-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Trojans 2 Lee-on-Solent 2
3-0
33
13
5
2900
Tuesday 09-Apr-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Lee-on-Solent 1 Trojans 1
3-0
34
23
15
3037
Friday 12-Apr-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Lee-on-Solent 2 Totton 2
3-0
37
30
5
2939

[Main]