Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for ROSS DOWN of Avenue [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for ROSS  DOWN [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (13-Aug-2015)
2590
Current Club Ranking
3 (3)
ESR Number
*****305
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2955
ES Grading Points Change
5
Current ES Grading Points
2960
Played
16
Won
7
Lost
9
Games For
34
Games Against
31
Points For
625
PointsAgainst
604

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 13-Sep-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Avenue 1 Chichester 2
3-0
33
20
5
2733
Sunday 16-Sep-2018 18:15 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Five Rivers 1 Avenue 1
0-3
22
33
0
3275
Thursday 27-Sep-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Avenue 1 Winchester 2
2-3
56
56
-15
2894
Thursday 11-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Avenue 1 Lee-on-Solent 2
2-3
40
47
-15
2927
Tuesday 06-Nov-2018 19:15 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
S'ton University 1 Avenue 1
2-3
45
47
-5
3200
Monday 19-Nov-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Petersfield 1 Avenue 1
1-3
29
39
-20
2994
Thursday 29-Nov-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Avenue 1 Totton 2
3-0
34
25
20
2859
Wednesday 05-Dec-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Winchester 3 Avenue 1
3-0
34
24
0
2578
Thursday 13-Dec-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Avenue 1 Trojans 2
3-0
36
22
20
2935
Thursday 10-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Avenue 1 Five Rivers 1
3-2
53
43
40
3130
Thursday 24-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Avenue 1 Winchester 3
2-3
46
51
-30
2825
Thursday 31-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Totton 2 Avenue 1
1-3
25
40
-80
2615
Tuesday 19-Feb-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Trojans 2 Avenue 1
1-3
41
47
-10
2997
Thursday 28-Feb-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Avenue 1 S'ton University 1
3-1
41
27
100
3200
Tuesday 05-Mar-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Lee-on-Solent 2 Avenue 1
2-3
43
46
-10
3137
Monday 11-Mar-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Chichester 2 Avenue 1
3-1
47
37
5
2678
Thursday 06-Jun-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-2019 Summer East Division
1
Avenue Allsorts Cruel Dioxide
3-0
45
37
0
2129

[Main]