Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Deklon Moule of Wykeham [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Deklon  Moule [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (12-Sep-2010)
1436
Current Club Ranking
0 (2)
ESR Number
*****329
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2726
ES Grading Points Change
-100
Current ES Grading Points
2626
Played
10
Won
5
Lost
5
Games For
19
Games Against
19
Points For
449
PointsAgainst
455

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 21-Sep-2018 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Wykeham Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 1
0-3
30
45
-30
2596
Wednesday 10-Oct-2018 18:50 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Totton Vets 1 Wykeham Vets 1
3-0
45
19
5
2393
Friday 02-Nov-2018 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Wykeham Vets 1 Winchester Vets 1
1-3
48
55
-5
2999
Friday 09-Nov-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Trojans Vets 1 Wykeham Vets 1
0-3
30
48
-80
2357
Monday 17-Dec-2018 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Wykeham Vets 1
3-0
46
37
20
2610
Wednesday 19-Dec-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Avenue Vets 1 Wykeham Vets 1
3-2
67
62
20
2598
Monday 07-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Petersfield Vets 1 Wykeham Vets 1
1-3
32
58
-10
2785
Friday 11-Jan-2019 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Wykeham Vets 1 Totton Vets 1
3-0
45
31
10
2413
Friday 18-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Five Rivers Vets 1 Wykeham Vets 1
3-2
68
58
20
2724
Friday 08-Feb-2019 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Wykeham Vets 1 Avenue Vets 1
2-3
38
42
-50
2468

[Main]