Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section


Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.

Playing Record for MICHAEL HALLETT of Avenue [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for MICHAEL  HALLETT [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (03-Oct-2015)
3067
Current Club Ranking
2 (2)
ESR Number
*****304
Start of Season ES Grading Points
3092
ES Grading Points Change
50
Current ES Grading Points
3142
Played
12
Won
9
Lost
3
Games For
30
Games Against
15
Points For
442
PointsAgainst
351

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 13-Sep-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Avenue 1 Chichester 2
2-3
53
47
-15
3066
Thursday 27-Sep-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Avenue 1 Winchester 2
3-1
40
31
15
2910
Thursday 11-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Avenue 1 Lee-on-Solent 2
1-3
22
44
-20
3172
Tuesday 06-Nov-2018 19:15 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
S'ton University 1 Avenue 1
3-0
33
8
40
3200
Monday 19-Nov-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Petersfield 1 Avenue 1
3-0
33
20
20
3111
Thursday 29-Nov-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Avenue 1 Totton 2
3-0
33
16
0
2182
Wednesday 05-Dec-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Winchester 3 Avenue 1
3-1
43
30
0
2780
Thursday 13-Dec-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Avenue 1 Trojans 2
3-2
46
38
15
2936
Thursday 10-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Avenue 1 Five Rivers 1
0-3
23
34
-10
3295
Thursday 31-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Totton 2 Avenue 1
3-2
46
37
0
2322
Thursday 07-Feb-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Avenue 1 Petersfield 1
3-0
37
27
0
2792
Monday 11-Mar-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Chichester 2 Avenue 1
3-0
33
19
5
2920
Thursday 25-Jul-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-2019 Summer East Division
1
Avenue Allsorts University Exiles
3-0
45
22
0
2215
Thursday 15-Aug-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-2019 Summer East Division
1
Cruel Dioxide Avenue Allsorts
3-1
53
45
15
3031

[Main]