Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section


Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.

Playing Record for Darren Snudden of Isle of Wight [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Darren  Snudden [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (29-Nov-2015)
1645
Current Club Ranking
14 (13)
ESR Number
*****034
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2285
ES Grading Points Change
115
Current ES Grading Points
2400
Played
12
Won
3
Lost
9
Games For
15
Games Against
28
Points For
376
PointsAgainst
423

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 13-Sep-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
4
IOW 3 Trojans 3
3-0
33
16
40
2423
Wednesday 03-Oct-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
2
IOW 3 Portsmouth Navy
0-3
19
33
0
2655
Thursday 11-Oct-2018 19:40 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Portsmouth Squash IOW 3
0-3
24
35
0
2690
Wednesday 17-Oct-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
1
IOW 3 Five Rivers 2
0-3
15
33
0
2868
Thursday 06-Dec-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
4
IOW 2 Fair Oak 2
3-1
38
33
70
2599
Wednesday 16-Jan-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
2
IOW 3 Abshot 2
1-3
38
44
0
2602
Wednesday 30-Jan-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
2
IOW 3 Winchester 5
1-3
35
44
10
2780
Thursday 21-Feb-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
3
IOW 2 Totton 4
0-3
22
35
-10
2604
Thursday 28-Feb-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
IOW 2 Totton 3
1-3
35
43
10
2810
Wednesday 13-Mar-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
2
IOW 3 Totton 5
2-3
46
50
-15
2462
Thursday 04-Apr-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
5
IOW 2 Chichester 3
1-3
38
44
-10
2576
Wednesday 10-Apr-2019 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Portsmouth Navy IOW 3
3-0
33
13
20
2300

[Main]