Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Len Westover of Lee-on-Solent [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Len  Westover [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (22-Aug-2016)
3127
Current Club Ranking
6 (5)
ESR Number
*****913
Start of Season ES Grading Points
3092
ES Grading Points Change
15
Current ES Grading Points
3107
Played
14
Won
10
Lost
4
Games For
36
Games Against
22
Points For
605
PointsAgainst
550

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 18-Sep-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Lee-on-Solent 1 Chichester 1
3-0
33
23
15
2952
Thursday 04-Oct-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Winchester 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
3-1
54
49
20
3180
Tuesday 16-Oct-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Lee-on-Solent 1 Totton 1
3-2
55
47
15
2964
Tuesday 30-Oct-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Lee-on-Solent 1 Wykeham 1
1-3
33
40
-30
2994
Thursday 29-Nov-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Trojans 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
1-3
31
39
-20
3170
Tuesday 18-Dec-2018 19:15 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
West Hants Lee-on-Solent 1
2-3
55
57
-20
3095
Tuesday 08-Jan-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Lee-on-Solent 1 Abshot 1
2-3
48
46
-50
2834
Thursday 10-Jan-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Chichester 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
3-1
41
27
20
2998
Tuesday 12-Feb-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Lee-on-Solent 1 West Hants
3-2
47
49
0
2687
Tuesday 26-Feb-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Lee-on-Solent 1 Winchester 1
3-1
44
37
5
2785
Monday 25-Mar-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Totton 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
3-0
35
28
5
2770
Tuesday 26-Mar-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Lee-on-Solent 1 IOW 1
3-1
42
35
20
3090
Tuesday 02-Apr-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Wykeham 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
3-2
52
50
20
3134
Tuesday 09-Apr-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Lee-on-Solent 1 Trojans 1
3-0
35
23
15
2951

[Main]