Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Joe sutton-welch of Winchester [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Joe  sutton-welch [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (13-Sep-2012)
1374
Current Club Ranking
26 (20)
ESR Number
*****400
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2625
ES Grading Points Change
155
Current ES Grading Points
2780
Played
13
Won
5
Lost
8
Games For
20
Games Against
26
Points For
383
PointsAgainst
436

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Monday 10-Sep-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Winchester 2 Winchester 3
0-3
15
33
0
2870
Monday 17-Sep-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Winchester 2 Chichester 2
3-1
41
34
100
2804
Friday 05-Oct-2018 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Nuffield Health 1 Winchester 4
3-1
40
29
15
2311
Tuesday 23-Oct-2018 19:15 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
S'ton University 1 Winchester 2
1-3
31
40
10
3200
Monday 26-Nov-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Winchester 2 Lee-on-Solent 2
2-3
44
51
20
2945
Wednesday 05-Dec-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Winchester 3 Avenue 1
1-3
31
41
-15
2733
Wednesday 09-Jan-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Winchester 3 Winchester 2
0-3
15
33
0
2979
Thursday 24-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Avenue 1 Winchester 3
1-3
29
39
-15
2700
Monday 04-Feb-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Winchester 2 Trojans 2
3-0
34
24
15
2425
Wednesday 13-Feb-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Winchester 3 Totton 2
0-3
21
36
-5
2916
Thursday 21-Feb-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Chichester 3 Winchester 4
3-0
34
20
20
2615
Thursday 21-Mar-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Winchester 1 West Hants
0-3
14
33
0
3080
Monday 01-Apr-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Winchester 2 Avenue 1
3-0
34
23
10
2508

[Main]