Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section


Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.

Playing Record for Alex Broadbridge of Fair Oak [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Alex  Broadbridge [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (14-Nov-2016)
1063
Current Club Ranking
15 (13)
ESR Number
*****696
Start of Season ES Grading Points
1803
ES Grading Points Change
690
Current ES Grading Points
2493
Played
18
Won
14
Lost
4
Games For
45
Games Against
24
Points For
693
PointsAgainst
576

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 18-Sep-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
2
Fair Oak 3 Petersfield 2
3-1
43
34
100
2462
Tuesday 25-Sep-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
5
Fair Oak 3 Alton Academy 1
3-1
45
26
70
2163
Thursday 18-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
3
Avenue 4 Fair Oak 3
3-0
33
17
70
2218
Thursday 08-Nov-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
3
Seacourt Fair Oak 3
1-3
37
44
10
2554
Tuesday 04-Dec-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
3
Wykeham 4 Fair Oak 3
3-2
49
37
100
2415
Wednesday 12-Dec-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
3
Winchester 6 Fair Oak 3
3-0
33
23
20
2117
Tuesday 18-Dec-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
2
Fair Oak 3 Totton 6
1-3
33
44
10
2588
Tuesday 15-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
3
Alton Academy 1 Fair Oak 3
3-0
35
26
70
2477
Friday 18-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Avenue 2 Fair Oak 2
3-2
48
43
70
2503
Wednesday 30-Jan-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Fair Oak 2 Totton 4
3-2
47
51
20
2422
Friday 08-Feb-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Fair Oak 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
3-2
48
50
70
2630
Tuesday 26-Feb-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
3
Fair Oak 3 Avenue 4
3-0
33
14
10
2158
Wednesday 06-Mar-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Fair Oak 2 IOW 2
3-0
33
17
20
2459
Wednesday 13-Mar-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Petersfield 2 Fair Oak 3
0-3
23
36
0
2840
Tuesday 19-Mar-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
2
Fair Oak 3 Seacourt
3-0
35
26
40
2624
Wednesday 03-Apr-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Fair Oak 2 Nuffield Health 1
3-2
50
33
20
2385
Friday 12-Apr-2019 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
2
Nuffield Health 2 Fair Oak 3
1-3
35
37
-30
2402
Tuesday 16-Apr-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
2
Fair Oak 3 Winchester 6
3-0
33
18
20
2451

[Main]