Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Justin Tilley of Winchester [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Justin  Tilley [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (26-Jul-2017)
2018
Current Club Ranking
40 (31)
ESR Number
*****185
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2348
ES Grading Points Change
75
Current ES Grading Points
2423
Played
19
Won
10
Lost
9
Games For
42
Games Against
35
Points For
787
PointsAgainst
762

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 11-Sep-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Winchester Vets 2 Trojans Vets 2
3-2
65
63
20
2438
Wednesday 12-Sep-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Winchester 6 Wykeham 4
3-1
42
31
20
2385
Wednesday 19-Sep-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Winchester 6 Seacourt
0-3
15
33
-10
2533
Monday 24-Sep-2018 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Nuffield Health Vets 2 Winchester Vets 2
3-0
45
33
15
2235
Wednesday 03-Oct-2018 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Wykeham Vets 2 Winchester Vets 2
2-3
54
50
-10
2570
Tuesday 16-Oct-2018 19:15 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
5
S'ton University 2 Winchester 5
3-1
40
26
10
2167
Wednesday 24-Oct-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
3
Winchester 6 Petersfield 2
3-2
54
42
20
2457
Thursday 01-Nov-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
5
Wykeham 3 Winchester 5
3-2
44
51
20
2390
Monday 19-Nov-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Totton 6 Winchester 6
1-3
32
41
-15
2447
Wednesday 28-Nov-2018 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
5
Portsmouth Navy Winchester 5
3-0
33
20
15
2235
Tuesday 04-Dec-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Alton Academy 1 Winchester 6
2-3
49
53
0
2677
Wednesday 12-Dec-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Winchester 6 Fair Oak 3
2-3
49
58
20
2736
Wednesday 09-Jan-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Winchester 6 Nuffield Health 2
2-3
45
51
-10
2559
Wednesday 16-Jan-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Winchester 6 Totton 6
3-0
33
27
20
2437
Tuesday 22-Jan-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Winchester Vets 2 Abshot Vets
3-0
45
29
10
2186
Wednesday 06-Feb-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
2
Winchester 6 Avenue 4
3-0
33
22
10
2236
Tuesday 12-Mar-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Winchester Vets 2 Nuffield Health Vets 2
1-3
48
54
-30
2315
Wednesday 20-Mar-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Petersfield 2 Winchester 6
0-3
18
33
0
2840
Tuesday 16-Apr-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Fair Oak 3 Winchester 6
2-3
43
45
-30
2295

[Main]