Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section


Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.

Playing Record for Tom Burge of S/Ton University [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Tom  Burge [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (30-Sep-2017)
1877
Current Club Ranking
3 (3)
ESR Number
*****949
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2127
ES Grading Points Change
325
Current ES Grading Points
2452
Played
19
Won
10
Lost
9
Games For
35
Games Against
37
Points For
654
PointsAgainst
665

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 02-Oct-2018 19:15 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
4
S'ton University 2 Five Rivers 2
0-3
18
33
0
2345
Thursday 11-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 4
1
Petersfield 3 S'ton University 3
3-2
53
40
40
2297
Tuesday 16-Oct-2018 19:15 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
5
S'ton University 2 Winchester 5
1-3
26
40
0
2383
Thursday 25-Oct-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 4
1
Whitchurch S'ton University 3
0-3
18
33
0
2660
Tuesday 30-Oct-2018 19:15 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
4
S'ton University 2 Portsmouth Navy
0-3
29
36
-15
2192
Tuesday 13-Nov-2018 19:15 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
4
S'ton University 2 Wykeham 3
3-1
41
30
70
2397
Thursday 15-Nov-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
4
IOW 3 S'ton University 2
0-3
17
33
0
2503
Tuesday 20-Nov-2018 19:15 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
4
S'ton University 2 Portsmouth Squash
3-1
41
30
20
2310
Wednesday 21-Nov-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Winchester 3 S'ton University 1
2-3
46
46
20
2785
Tuesday 27-Nov-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
5
Abshot 2 S'ton University 2
3-0
33
17
20
2211
Tuesday 04-Dec-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Lee-on-Solent 2 S'ton University 1
0-3
14
33
0
3017
Tuesday 11-Dec-2018 19:15 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
S'ton University 1 Totton 2
0-3
17
33
0
2880
Thursday 10-Jan-2019 19:40 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
3
Portsmouth Squash S'ton University 2
3-2
53
44
40
2438
Tuesday 29-Jan-2019 19:15 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
3
S'ton University 2 Abshot 2
2-3
45
43
20
2638
Tuesday 26-Feb-2019 19:15 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
4
S'ton University 2 IOW 3
3-0
34
23
10
2127
Tuesday 05-Mar-2019 19:15 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
4
S'ton University 2 Totton 5
3-1
42
31
20
2339
Thursday 14-Mar-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
4
Wykeham 3 S'ton University 2
3-1
42
38
40
2555
Monday 18-Mar-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Winchester 5 S'ton University 2
3-1
39
37
20
2460
Tuesday 26-Mar-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Trojans 3 S'ton University 2
3-1
46
45
20
2488

[Main]