Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section


Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.

Playing Record for George Stafford of Fair Oak [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for George  Stafford [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (14-Dec-2017)
3150
Current Club Ranking
4 (3)
ESR Number
*****448
Start of Season ES Grading Points
3160
ES Grading Points Change
155
Current ES Grading Points
3315
Played
18
Won
17
Lost
1
Games For
53
Games Against
6
Points For
628
PointsAgainst
363

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Monday 10-Sep-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Totton 1 Fair Oak 1
2-3
39
37
-20
3180
Friday 21-Sep-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Fair Oak 1 Abshot 1
3-0
33
7
0
2480
Friday 28-Sep-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Fair Oak 1 Wykeham 1
3-1
41
28
15
3024
Friday 19-Oct-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Fair Oak 1 IOW 1
3-1
42
27
20
3095
Friday 26-Oct-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Fair Oak 1 West Hants
3-0
33
16
15
3022
Thursday 01-Nov-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Chichester 1 Fair Oak 1
3-0
33
15
15
3022
Tuesday 13-Nov-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Lee-on-Solent 1 Fair Oak 1
3-0
35
21
15
3040
Friday 30-Nov-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Fair Oak 1 Winchester 1
3-0
36
20
15
3092
Thursday 20-Dec-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Trojans 1 Fair Oak 1
3-0
33
13
5
3017
Friday 11-Jan-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Fair Oak 1 Chichester 1
3-0
33
16
5
3021
Friday 25-Jan-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Fair Oak 1 Trojans 1
3-0
33
22
20
3200
Tuesday 29-Jan-2019 19:15 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
West Hants Fair Oak 1
3-1
38
32
15
3087
Friday 08-Feb-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Fair Oak 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
3-0
33
24
15
3142
Tuesday 26-Feb-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Wykeham 1 Fair Oak 1
3-0
33
18
5
3002
Friday 01-Mar-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Fair Oak 1 Totton 1
3-0
33
18
0
2984
Thursday 14-Mar-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Winchester 1 Fair Oak 1
3-0
34
18
15
3150
Wednesday 27-Mar-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
IOW 1 Fair Oak 1
3-0
33
17
0
2983
Tuesday 09-Apr-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Abshot 1 Fair Oak 1
3-0
33
14
0
2812

[Main]