Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Martin Buchan of Totton [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Martin  Buchan [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (15-Aug-2018)
988
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****183
Start of Season ES Grading Points
988
ES Grading Points Change
1550
Current ES Grading Points
2538
Played
20
Won
18
Lost
2
Games For
57
Games Against
13
Points For
741
PointsAgainst
504

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 12-Sep-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Totton 3 Totton 4
3-0
33
23
100
2376
Thursday 20-Sep-2018 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Wykeham 2 Totton 3
2-3
42
49
20
2632
Wednesday 03-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Totton 3 Lee-on-Solent 3
3-1
38
34
100
2402
Tuesday 16-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Totton 4 Wykeham 2
3-0
33
19
100
2627
Wednesday 17-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Totton 3 Fair Oak 2
1-3
33
41
10
2784
Wednesday 24-Oct-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Winchester 4 Totton 3
3-0
33
12
100
2577
Friday 02-Nov-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Avenue 2 Totton 3
3-0
33
22
100
2345
Wednesday 14-Nov-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Totton 3 Chichester 3
3-0
33
17
0
0
Wednesday 28-Nov-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Totton 3 IOW 2
3-1
42
26
100
2680
Friday 07-Dec-2018 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Nuffield Health 1 Totton 3
3-1
43
33
100
2606
Monday 14-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Totton 4 Totton 3
3-1
46
34
100
2512
Wednesday 23-Jan-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Fair Oak 2 Totton 3
3-0
33
11
100
2320
Wednesday 30-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Totton 3 Avenue 2
3-0
35
26
100
2448
Wednesday 06-Feb-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Totton 3 Winchester 4
3-1
43
35
40
2205
Wednesday 20-Feb-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Totton 3 Nuffield Health 1
3-0
33
10
70
2340
Thursday 21-Feb-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
IOW 2 Totton 4
3-1
43
29
100
2657
Thursday 28-Feb-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
3
IOW 2 Totton 3
3-0
34
14
70
2525
Thursday 07-Mar-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Chichester 3 Totton 3
3-0
33
21
40
2457
Thursday 14-Mar-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Lee-on-Solent 3 Totton 3
3-0
33
16
100
2776
Wednesday 03-Apr-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Totton 3 Wykeham 2
3-1
45
32
100
2805

[Main]