Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Ted English of Lee-on-Solent [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Ted  English [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (06-Sep-2018)
2610
Current Club Ranking
14 (12)
ESR Number
*****306
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2610
ES Grading Points Change
65
Current ES Grading Points
2675
Played
19
Won
10
Lost
9
Games For
39
Games Against
37
Points For
712
PointsAgainst
705

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 03-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Totton 3 Lee-on-Solent 3
0-3
25
34
-5
2849
Thursday 11-Oct-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Lee-on-Solent 3 Chichester 3
1-3
37
44
-5
2861
Thursday 18-Oct-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Lee-on-Solent 3 Nuffield Health 1
3-2
50
46
40
2714
Tuesday 23-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Totton 4 Lee-on-Solent 3
3-2
45
46
20
2655
Tuesday 06-Nov-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Lee-on-Solent 2 Petersfield 1
3-1
43
30
15
2479
Thursday 15-Nov-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Lee-on-Solent 3 Avenue 2
3-0
33
21
20
2748
Thursday 13-Dec-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Totton 2 Lee-on-Solent 2
1-3
41
50
-80
2304
Monday 28-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Petersfield 1 Lee-on-Solent 2
2-3
47
49
-5
2815
Friday 01-Feb-2019 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Nuffield Health 1 Lee-on-Solent 3
3-0
33
23
20
2624
Friday 08-Feb-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Fair Oak 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
2-3
50
48
-50
2343
Tuesday 12-Feb-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Lee-on-Solent 3 IOW 2
3-1
43
35
20
2672
Thursday 28-Feb-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Lee-on-Solent 3 Fair Oak 2
3-2
44
41
100
2906
Tuesday 05-Mar-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Lee-on-Solent 2 Avenue 1
0-3
25
33
0
3048
Friday 08-Mar-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Avenue 2 Lee-on-Solent 3
3-1
39
32
15
2568
Thursday 14-Mar-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Lee-on-Solent 3 Totton 3
1-3
26
41
-30
2613
Sunday 17-Mar-2019 18:15 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Five Rivers 1 Lee-on-Solent 2
2-3
40
51
-15
2718
Thursday 21-Mar-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Chichester 3 Lee-on-Solent 3
3-0
34
20
5
2347
Thursday 28-Mar-2019 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Wykeham 2 Lee-on-Solent 3
0-3
19
33
-15
2648
Tuesday 02-Apr-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Trojans 2 Lee-on-Solent 2
3-1
38
28
15
2560

[Main]