Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Alexis Smith of Totton [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Alexis  Smith [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (16-Oct-2011)
2153
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****796
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2153
ES Grading Points Change
520
Current ES Grading Points
2673
Played
11
Won
10
Lost
1
Games For
32
Games Against
8
Points For
419
PointsAgainst
252

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 02-Nov-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Avenue 2 Totton 3
3-0
33
12
20
2193
Friday 16-Nov-2018 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Nuffield Health 1 Totton 4
3-0
33
12
100
2709
Wednesday 21-Nov-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Winchester 4 Totton 4
3-0
33
19
100
2650
Thursday 29-Nov-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Avenue 1 Totton 2
3-0
33
9
100
2713
Monday 14-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Totton 4 Totton 3
3-1
42
27
20
2475
Wednesday 23-Jan-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Fair Oak 2 Totton 3
2-3
44
44
20
2936
Thursday 31-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Totton 2 Avenue 1
3-1
42
27
20
2463
Thursday 07-Mar-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Chichester 3 Totton 3
3-1
43
31
40
2711
Monday 11-Mar-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Petersfield 1 Totton 2
3-0
33
16
40
2693
Thursday 14-Mar-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Lee-on-Solent 3 Totton 3
3-1
41
26
40
2715
Wednesday 03-Apr-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Totton 3 Wykeham 2
3-1
42
29
20
2668

[Main]