Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Mike Soffe of Totton [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Mike  Soffe [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (12-Sep-2004)
2568
Current Club Ranking
5 (5)
ESR Number
*****100
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2418
ES Grading Points Change
-25
Current ES Grading Points
2393
Played
25
Won
3
Lost
22
Games For
14
Games Against
68
Points For
648
PointsAgainst
997

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Monday 10-Sep-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Totton Vets 2
1-3
36
59
0
2706
Tuesday 18-Sep-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Trojans 3 Totton 5
0-3
24
36
0
2817
Tuesday 25-Sep-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
3
Totton 5 Wykeham 3
1-3
32
42
0
2653
Wednesday 26-Sep-2018 18:50 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Totton Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 1
0-3
23
45
-10
2601
Tuesday 02-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Totton 4 IOW 2
2-3
48
51
-15
2319
Thursday 04-Oct-2018 19:40 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Portsmouth Squash Totton 5
0-3
27
34
0
2680
Sunday 07-Oct-2018 18:50 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Totton Vets 2 Avenue Vets 2
0-3
19
45
0
2654
Wednesday 10-Oct-2018 18:50 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Totton Vets 1 Wykeham Vets 1
0-3
19
45
0
2696
Tuesday 23-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Totton 4 Lee-on-Solent 3
0-3
23
33
-15
2392
Wednesday 24-Oct-2018 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Wykeham Vets 2 Totton Vets 2
0-3
33
45
0
2668
Tuesday 06-Nov-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Totton 4 Fair Oak 2
0-3
14
33
-10
2562
Monday 12-Nov-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Winchester 5 Totton 5
0-3
15
33
0
2790
Friday 23-Nov-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Avenue Vets 1 Totton Vets 1
0-3
31
51
0
2718
Tuesday 27-Nov-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Totton 5 IOW 3
3-1
44
37
40
2485
Wednesday 28-Nov-2018 18:50 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Totton Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 1
3-0
45
31
20
2323
Monday 03-Dec-2018 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Chichester Vets 1 Totton Vets 1
0-3
13
45
0
2808
Tuesday 04-Dec-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Abshot 2 Totton 5
0-3
22
33
-10
2587
Wednesday 05-Dec-2018 18:50 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Totton Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 1
0-3
15
45
0
2735
Tuesday 11-Dec-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Totton 5 S'ton University 2
3-1
37
29
10
2190
Thursday 13-Dec-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Winchester Vets 1 Totton Vets 1
1-3
36
57
0
2651
Tuesday 08-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Totton 5 Trojans 3
0-3
15
33
-15
2504
Friday 11-Jan-2019 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Wykeham Vets 1 Totton Vets 1
0-3
31
45
0
2646
Wednesday 16-Jan-2019 18:50 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Totton Vets 1 Chichester Vets 1
0-3
22
45
0
2828
Monday 21-Jan-2019 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Totton Vets 1
0-3
0
0
-10
2551
Wednesday 10-Apr-2019 18:50 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Totton Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1
0-3
24
45
-10
2557

[Main]