Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section


Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.

Playing Record for Kyle Finch of Fair Oak [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Kyle  Finch [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (06-Sep-2009)
2337
Current Club Ranking
2 (1)
ESR Number
*****926
Start of Season ES Grading Points
3367
ES Grading Points Change
0
Current ES Grading Points
3367
Played
15
Won
10
Lost
5
Games For
34
Games Against
16
Points For
467
PointsAgainst
347

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 21-Sep-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Fair Oak 1 Abshot 1
3-0
33
12
0
3002
Friday 19-Oct-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Fair Oak 1 IOW 1
3-0
33
16
5
3120
Friday 26-Oct-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Fair Oak 1 West Hants
3-0
35
24
5
3140
Thursday 01-Nov-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Chichester 1 Fair Oak 1
1-3
35
42
-10
3500
Tuesday 13-Nov-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Lee-on-Solent 1 Fair Oak 1
0-3
14
33
-10
3544
Thursday 22-Nov-2018 19:15 Sussex 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Crawley Squash Club I Middleton I
2-3
36
46
-15
3345
Friday 30-Nov-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Fair Oak 1 Winchester 1
3-0
11
3
15
3235
Thursday 20-Dec-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Trojans 1 Fair Oak 1
3-0
33
21
15
3200
Friday 11-Jan-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Fair Oak 1 Chichester 1
0-3
23
34
-30
3263
Tuesday 29-Jan-2019 19:15 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
West Hants Fair Oak 1
3-0
33
12
15
3180
Friday 08-Feb-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Fair Oak 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
1-3
40
39
-10
3499
Tuesday 26-Feb-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Wykeham 1 Fair Oak 1
3-0
33
11
5
3119
Friday 01-Mar-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Fair Oak 1 Totton 1
3-1
42
24
15
3210
Wednesday 27-Mar-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
IOW 1 Fair Oak 1
3-0
33
18
0
3015
Tuesday 09-Apr-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Abshot 1 Fair Oak 1
3-0
33
12
0
2974

[Main]