Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Mark Alderman of Trojans [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Mark  Alderman [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (07-Sep-2004)
2244
Current Club Ranking
0 (5)
ESR Number
*****881
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2514
ES Grading Points Change
115
Current ES Grading Points
2629
Played
33
Won
12
Lost
21
Games For
55
Games Against
73
Points For
1288
PointsAgainst
1381

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 11-Sep-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Winchester Vets 2 Trojans Vets 2
0-3
21
45
0
2755
Thursday 13-Sep-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
2
IOW 3 Trojans 3
0-3
23
33
-80
1898
Sunday 16-Sep-2018 18:50 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Totton Vets 2 Trojans Vets 2
3-0
45
25
20
2360
Tuesday 18-Sep-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Trojans 3 Totton 5
2-3
37
47
-15
2537
Wednesday 03-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Trojans Vets 2 Nuffield Health Vets 2
3-2
64
61
40
2591
Tuesday 09-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Trojans 3 Portsmouth Navy
1-3
28
42
0
2725
Wednesday 10-Oct-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Avenue Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1
3-1
57
44
20
2413
Tuesday 23-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Trojans 3 Abshot 2
3-2
49
45
20
2470
Monday 29-Oct-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Winchester 5 Trojans 3
1-3
34
41
0
2790
Tuesday 06-Nov-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Trojans 3 Portsmouth Squash
1-3
21
39
-10
2665
Friday 09-Nov-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Trojans Vets 1 Wykeham Vets 1
3-1
58
40
10
2308
Thursday 15-Nov-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Fair Oak Vets 1 Trojans Vets 2
0-3
23
45
0
2886
Friday 23-Nov-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Trojans Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 1
1-3
43
52
-15
2605
Thursday 13-Dec-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Avenue 1 Trojans 2
1-3
32
42
0
2757
Tuesday 08-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Totton 5 Trojans 3
3-0
33
15
20
2428
Wednesday 09-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Abshot Vets Trojans Vets 2
2-3
68
68
0
2783
Wednesday 16-Jan-2019 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Portsmouth Navy Trojans 3
0-3
13
33
-5
2805
Thursday 17-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Totton 2 Trojans 2
1-3
27
42
10
2860
Tuesday 22-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Trojans 3 Wykeham 3
3-1
39
37
40
2683
Monday 28-Jan-2019 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1
1-3
46
57
-15
2590
Tuesday 29-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Trojans 2 Winchester 3
0-3
17
33
-10
2726
Friday 01-Feb-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Trojans Vets 2 Winchester Vets 2
1-3
47
55
-15
2641
Monday 04-Feb-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Winchester 2 Trojans 2
1-3
28
44
10
2929
Wednesday 06-Feb-2019 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Wykeham Vets 2 Trojans Vets 2
1-3
52
59
-10
2693
Friday 08-Feb-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Trojans Vets 1 Winchester Vets 1
1-3
48
59
-10
2631
Thursday 21-Feb-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Trojans 3 Five Rivers 2
2-3
38
50
20
2853
Friday 22-Feb-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Avenue Vets 2 Trojans Vets 2
3-1
57
41
15
2419
Thursday 07-Mar-2019 19:40 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Portsmouth Squash Trojans 3
3-1
41
25
20
2600
Friday 22-Mar-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Trojans Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 1
3-0
45
18
5
1818
Tuesday 26-Mar-2019 19:15 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
S'ton University 1 Trojans 2
3-0
35
25
100
3200
Tuesday 02-Apr-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Trojans 2 Lee-on-Solent 2
1-3
28
36
-10
2827
Friday 05-Apr-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Trojans Vets 2 Totton Vets 2
3-1
57
41
10
2450
Tuesday 09-Apr-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Trojans 3 Winchester 5
1-3
34
42
-50
2460
Thursday 06-Jun-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-2019 Summer West Division
3
Trojans Terriers Trojans Titans
3-1
60
47
5
2296
Wednesday 12-Jun-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-2019 Summer West Division
3
Winchester Wizards Trojans Titans
3-1
59
38
5
1730
Thursday 20-Jun-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-2019 Summer West Division
3
Trojans Titans Salisbury United
0-3
26
45
0
0
Thursday 04-Jul-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-2019 Summer West Division
3
Trojans Titans Winchester Warriors
2-3
64
57
-30
2440
Thursday 25-Jul-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-2019 Summer West Division
3
Trojans Titans Trojans Terriers
2-3
65
64
-80
2306

[Main]