Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Jez Carter of Winchester [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Jez  Carter [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (19-Sep-2009)
2514
Current Club Ranking
10 (8)
ESR Number
*****332
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2874
ES Grading Points Change
35
Current ES Grading Points
2909
Played
15
Won
9
Lost
6
Games For
35
Games Against
23
Points For
577
PointsAgainst
512

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Monday 24-Sep-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Winchester 2 Petersfield 1
3-0
33
20
20
2807
Thursday 27-Sep-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Avenue 1 Winchester 2
3-2
56
56
20
2960
Monday 08-Oct-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Winchester 2 Totton 2
3-1
37
37
0
2490
Sunday 04-Nov-2018 18:15 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Five Rivers 1 Winchester 2
2-3
44
51
-50
2639
Friday 30-Nov-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Fair Oak 1 Winchester 1
3-1
47
39
20
2854
Tuesday 22-Jan-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Lee-on-Solent 2 Winchester 2
0-3
25
33
-20
2941
Thursday 31-Jan-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Chichester 2 Winchester 2
2-3
48
42
-20
2942
Monday 04-Feb-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Winchester 2 Trojans 2
3-1
41
18
0
2226
Thursday 07-Feb-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Winchester 1 Chichester 1
3-0
34
21
15
2688
Monday 18-Feb-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Winchester 2 Five Rivers 1
2-3
50
48
-10
3032
Tuesday 26-Feb-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Lee-on-Solent 1 Winchester 1
1-3
35
42
10
3182
Monday 18-Mar-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Winchester 2 S'ton University 1
3-0
33
20
20
2769
Thursday 21-Mar-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Winchester 1 West Hants
1-3
28
45
-5
3087
Monday 01-Apr-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Winchester 2 Avenue 1
3-0
33
22
15
2708
Monday 08-Apr-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Totton 1 Winchester 1
3-0
33
18
20
2865

[Main]