Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section


Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes

Playing Record for Jamie Allday of Chichester [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Jamie  Allday [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (01-Sep-2007)
2316
Current Club Ranking
15 (12)
ESR Number
*****242
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2751
ES Grading Points Change
-70
Current ES Grading Points
2681
Played
39
Won
16
Lost
23
Games For
72
Games Against
84
Points For
1508
PointsAgainst
1647

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 13-Sep-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Avenue 1 Chichester 2
3-1
40
30
10
2547
Monday 17-Sep-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Winchester 2 Chichester 2
0-3
19
33
-10
2880
Thursday 20-Sep-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Chichester 3 Totton 4
3-1
40
35
15
2625
Thursday 27-Sep-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Totton 2 Chichester 2
1-3
38
42
-20
2815
Friday 28-Sep-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Avenue 2 Chichester 3
3-1
42
33
20
2715
Wednesday 03-Oct-2018 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Chichester Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 1
1-3
38
52
-20
2805
Thursday 04-Oct-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Chichester 3 IOW 2
3-0
33
22
20
2712
Monday 08-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Petersfield 1 Chichester 2
2-3
38
46
-50
2550
Thursday 11-Oct-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Winchester Vets 1 Chichester Vets 1
0-3
18
45
0
3165
Thursday 18-Oct-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Chichester 2 Lee-on-Solent 2
0-3
14
33
-5
2952
Friday 19-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Trojans Vets 1 Chichester Vets 1
2-3
58
69
-5
2931
Tuesday 23-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Five Rivers Vets 1 Chichester Vets 1
0-3
26
45
-10
2868
Wednesday 24-Oct-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Fair Oak 2 Chichester 3
0-3
16
33
-10
2866
Wednesday 07-Nov-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Winchester 3 Chichester 2
3-0
33
19
40
2845
Wednesday 14-Nov-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
IOW 1 Chichester 1
0-3
11
33
0
3055
Thursday 15-Nov-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Chichester 2 S'ton University 1
2-3
38
50
20
3200
Wednesday 21-Nov-2018 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Chichester Vets 1 Wykeham Vets 1
3-1
57
41
15
2638
Thursday 29-Nov-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Chichester 2 Five Rivers 1
2-3
49
52
-15
2723
Monday 03-Dec-2018 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Chichester Vets 1 Totton Vets 1
3-0
45
30
10
2540
Thursday 06-Dec-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Avenue Vets 1 Chichester Vets 1
3-1
17
18
20
2753
Monday 07-Jan-2019 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Chichester Vets 1
1-3
51
60
-50
2559
Friday 11-Jan-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Fair Oak 1 Chichester 1
2-3
37
49
-5
2931
Tuesday 15-Jan-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Lee-on-Solent 2 Chichester 2
1-3
36
43
-5
2936
Wednesday 16-Jan-2019 18:50 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Totton Vets 1 Chichester Vets 1
3-1
61
55
10
2460
Thursday 17-Jan-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Chichester 1 Abshot 1
3-2
58
48
10
2505
Thursday 24-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Trojans 2 Chichester 2
3-1
38
35
10
2517
Sunday 27-Jan-2019 18:15 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Five Rivers 1 Chichester 2
0-3
22
33
-15
2718
Wednesday 30-Jan-2019 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Chichester Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 1
3-1
64
52
20
2709
Thursday 31-Jan-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Chichester 2 Winchester 2
3-1
41
29
5
2195
Monday 11-Feb-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Totton 1 Chichester 1
0-3
13
33
-10
2929
Tuesday 12-Feb-2019 19:15 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
S'ton University 1 Chichester 2
2-3
43
48
-30
2634
Wednesday 20-Feb-2019 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Chichester Vets 1 Avenue Vets 1
3-2
69
63
20
2768
Thursday 28-Feb-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Chichester 2 Totton 2
2-3
41
50
-10
2840
Wednesday 06-Mar-2019 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Chichester Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1
2-3
60
65
-15
2630
Thursday 07-Mar-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Chichester 3 Totton 3
1-3
31
43
-30
2533
Wednesday 20-Mar-2019 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Chichester Vets 1 Winchester Vets 1
2-3
63
68
-10
2825
Thursday 21-Mar-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Chichester 2 Winchester 3
3-2
45
47
15
2480
Tuesday 26-Mar-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Totton 4 Chichester 3
1-3
32
44
-10
2800
Thursday 28-Mar-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Chichester 2 Petersfield 1
3-0
33
21
5
2252
Thursday 27-Jun-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-2019 Summer East Division
2
Cruel Dioxide Nuffield Nuggets
3-0
45
28
20
2616
Thursday 11-Jul-2019 18:40 Hants 2018/19-2019 Summer East Division
2
Nuffield Nuggets Cruel Dioxide
3-2
70
56
15
2601
Tuesday 30-Jul-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-2019 Summer East Division
1
University Exiles Cruel Dioxide
3-2
71
56
10
2500
Thursday 08-Aug-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-2019 Summer East Division
2
Cruel Dioxide University Exiles
3-0
45
25
5
2244

[Main]