Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Tom Oldroyd of Winchester [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Tom  Oldroyd [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (05-Nov-2004)
2671
Current Club Ranking
20 (15)
ESR Number
*****110
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2726
ES Grading Points Change
0
Current ES Grading Points
2726
Played
10
Won
2
Lost
8
Games For
12
Games Against
24
Points For
311
PointsAgainst
364

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Monday 01-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Petersfield 1 Winchester 3
0-3
24
34
-50
2480
Friday 05-Oct-2018 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Nuffield Health 1 Winchester 4
2-3
43
52
-10
2814
Wednesday 07-Nov-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Winchester 3 Chichester 2
2-3
47
54
-10
2860
Wednesday 21-Nov-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Winchester 3 S'ton University 1
3-0
34
22
100
3200
Wednesday 05-Dec-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Winchester 3 Avenue 1
0-3
23
36
-5
2973
Wednesday 09-Jan-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Winchester 3 Winchester 2
2-3
50
50
-20
2841
Thursday 24-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Avenue 1 Winchester 3
0-3
17
33
-5
2983
Tuesday 29-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Trojans 2 Winchester 3
3-0
33
17
15
2554
Wednesday 13-Feb-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Winchester 3 Totton 2
0-3
23
33
-5
2959
Wednesday 27-Feb-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Winchester 3 Petersfield 1
0-3
17
33
-10
2875

[Main]